top of page

Conceal Carry Certification

  • 8 hours
  • 70 US dollars
  • Location 1

Service Description

This is the qualifying class to certify you to receive your Kansas Conceal Carry Handgun License (CCHL). Although Kansas no longer requires you to be licensed to conceal carry, there are many benefits to receiving the training and license. The class covers the law and liabilities, do's and do not's, where you cannot carry and how to deal with confrontations. Also, traveling through states that recognize Kansas CCHL. Furthermore, the license is an automatic background check for purchasing firearms...no more nonsense. The Course is 8 hours and includes range time at the end. After submitting payment and booking, you will be contacted with course dates to choose from. Generally, once we have 5 or more registrants, the course is scheduled for the following weekend.


Contact Details

  • 316-619-4090

    kingpin@vigilanceguns.com


bottom of page